Preferred Partners

PREMIER PARTNERS

HOME WARRANTY

Fidelity National Title
Georgann Roberts
602.616.9363
georgann.roberts@fnf.com

Old Republic Home Protection
Yvette Myer
800.282.7131 ext.1246
yvettem@orhp.com

MORTGAGE

Peoples Mortgage
Ron Duranti - Branch Manager
480.694.2552
rduranti@peoplesmortgage.com

Amber Oplinger - Loan Officer
480.237.8125
aoplinger@peoplesmortgage.com

Fairway Mortgage
Dan Hrey - Sr. Loan Officer
dan.hrey@fairwaymc.com

Sean Imadiyi - Loan Officer
sean.imadiyi@fairwaymc.com
 
 
TITLE & ESCROW
Title Alliance
Sheri Hagemeister - Operations Manager
480.256.0109
 
Fidelity National Title
Mary Schroeder - Sales Executive
602.882.4071
 
Carlye Buxton - Escrow Services
480.355.9219
 
Security Title
Lisa McBeth - Assistant Vice President
480.495.0705
 
Beth Ramirez - Branch Manager
480.722.1669
 

LOCAL VENDORS

AIR CONDITIONING AND HEATING

East Valley Refrigeration

480.452.6688

eastvalleyrefrigeration@yahoo.com

 

Hendel's Air Conditioning

480.813.1700

info@hendels.com

hendels.com

 

CARPET CLEANING

 

A & J

480.883.9732

 

DOCUMENT PREPARATION

 

CB Document Preparation, LLC

Brenda Smith

480.403.1234

Carl Cunningham

602.999.5323

info@cbdocuments.com

 

ELECTRICAL

 

Lonestar Construction

Jay Randall

480.963.9028

 

FLOORING

 

Tanner

602.320.3977 / 480.814.9838

info@tannertile.com

 

D.E. Hall & Associates Inc

Darrell Hall

480.732.0003 / 602.430.8157

ehainc1@qwestoffice.net

 

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR

 

A Better Garage Door Company

480.924.1600

info@abettergaragedoor.com

 

GLASS REPAIR (Home/Auto)

 

Dave’s Metro Auto Glass

602.352.0377

davesmetroglass@aol.com

 

D&L Chandler Glassworks

Kelli Low

480.899.1656

chandler_glass@hotmail.com

 

HOME INSPECTIONS

 

Ability Home Inspections

Kevin Howard

602.751.3703 

abilityhomeinspections@gmail.com

 

HQI Inspections

Robert Hunt

480.439.1630

inspector@huntquality.net

 

HOUSE CLEANING

 

B & JR’s Cleaning Services

480.709.7762

 

LANDSCAPING

 

Sabas Martinez Landscaping

480.306.0003

 

MOVERS

 

Get Your Move On LLC

Derek Greene

480.695.6621

Getyourmoveonllc.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY & VIRTUAL TOURS

 

Lister Pros  

Dominic Hernandez

480.799.9523

Dominic@ListerPros.com

listerpros.com

 

PLUMBING

 

Lawson Family Plumbing

Jeff Lawson

602.413.5790

jeff@lawsonfamilyplumbing.com

 

Plumbing Joint

480.228.2002

 

POOL SERVICE & REPAIRS

 

Ward’s Pool Service

Steve Ward

480.213.0481

wardspool@yahoo.com

wardspool.com

 

ROOFING

 

AZ Roofing Works

602.283.3383