Preferred Partners

PREMIER PARTNERS

HOME WARRANTY

Fidelity National Title
Georgann Roberts
602.616.9363
georgann.roberts@fnf.com

Old Republic Home Protection
Yvette Myer
800.282.7131 ext.1246
yvettem@orhp.com

MORTGAGE

Peoples Mortgage
Ron Duranti - Branch Manager
480.694.2552
rduranti@peoplesmortgage.com

Amber Oplinger - Loan Officer
480.237.8125
aoplinger@peoplesmortgage.com

Fairway Mortgage
Dan Hrey - Sr. Loan Officer
dan.hrey@fairwaymc.com

Sean Imadiyi - Loan Officer
sean.imadiyi@fairwaymc.com
 
NEXA Mortgage
Brad Brown - Loan Originator
480.220.8526
bbrown@nexamortgage.com
 
 
TITLE & ESCROW
Title Alliance
Sheri Hagemeister - Operations Manager
480.256.0109
 
Fidelity National Title
Mary Schroeder - Sales Executive
602.882.4071
 
Carlye Buxton - Escrow Services
480.355.9219
 
Security Title
Lisa McBeth - Assistant Vice President
480.495.0705
 
Beth Ramirez - Branch Manager
480.722.1669
 

LOCAL VENDORS

AIR CONDITIONING AND HEATING

East Valley Refrigeration
480.452.6688
eastvalleyrefrigeration@yahoo.com

Hendel's Air Conditioning
480.813.1700
info@hendels.com


DISASTER RELIEF

Platinum Disaster Relief

Nick
480.818.2739
480.699.0410

ELECTRICAL

Lonestar Construction
Jay Randall
480.332.7297
480.963.9028

FENCING

MVP Fencing LLC
Martin Sanchez
480.220.6802

Ivan Sanchez
480.567.6750

FLOORING

D.E. Hall & Associates Inc
Darrell Hall
480.732.0003 / 602.430.8157
ehainc1@qwestoffice.net

Tanner Materials
602.320.3977 / 480.814.9838
Al – info@tannertile.com

GARAGE DOOR REPAIRS

All Valley Garage Door Co.
Bill Haenitsch - Service
480.838.8850

Jeff - Sales
service@avgdoor.com
www.avgdoor.com

Arizona Scotsman
Morriss Davis
602.999.3932
azscotsman@cox.net

GLASS REPAIR (Home/Auto)

Metro Glass
Dave Stepp
602.290.9111
davestepp70@gmail.com

D&L Chandler Glassworks
Kelli Low
480.899.1656
chandler_glass@hotmail.com
 
HOME INSPECTIONS

Ability Home Inspections
Kevin Howard
602.751.3703
abilityhomeinspections@gmail.com
 
  
HQI Inspections
 Robert Hunt
480.439.1630
inspector@huntquality.net
 
HOUSE CLEANING
Rebecca Lobio 
480.201.2292 
Summer’s Quality Cleaning
480.809.5442 
PHOTOGRAPHY & VIRTUAL TOURS
Lister Pros
Dominic Hernandez
480.799.9523
PLUMBING
Lawson Family Plumbing
Jeff Lawson
602.413.5790
POOL SERVICE & REPAIRS
Ward’s Pool Service
Steve Ward
480.213.0481
Dual Cool Pool Service
Keith Stall
480.512.2076
ROOFING
Sonny’s Roofing
Sonny Howard
602.321.4610
S & R Roofing
Charlie St. Clair
602.653.4338